gaqpanda.blogg.se

Eerskraft skins
Eerskraft skins











And there’s also glitches and hacks that people use to get lots of XP. Why the lava? It just causes other people to burn and when they try to get out because the gem is gone, what’s the use because they’re obviously going to die.

eerskraft skins

Now, I don’t think that there should be a giant gem in the lava. ( I could tell because they immediately leveled up to crocodile and they were quite small, as if they just turned into eagle )The second reason why the chat should be removed is because there is cussing and people throw rude insults at me and other players, then kill me which makes me cry and think I’m hated by everyone. The worst part is that somehow, the eagle got the kill. I had low health and some stupid eagle comes in and drags me into the boa which causes me to die. It’s clearly not fair because I was a tiger and a boa was chasing me. I installed this game on mobile and dear god I’m not gonna say anything else.įirst of all, the chat should just be removed because I got told by someone to commit suicide because they tried to kill me and I just went on the land and they couldn’t, second of all, eagles should not be able to drag predators. Also with the skins, lower the prices! For the fourth and final reason I would like to just say: every game hates mobile users, huh. Yet you need to pay either a crap ton of in game coins, or use money to get them. It’s 1 million like king crab kraken and dragon. They aren’t even 10 million XP stuff like the black dragon. Without buying them they are not accessible and that’s just pay to win. What I’m talking about is how you have to buy animals like big foot yeti and that stuff. (Or on land if you were a water animal) Third reason: it’s not even needed, it’s just there because this game HATES you. We are in the air and thrown in a lava pit.

eerskraft skins

players like me are at high level animals and an eagle flys in and what do you know. The range of the typhoon for sea monster and kraken are unfair eagle also should only be able to fly. if your for example, shark or an orca and a king crab sea monster or kraken come up your dead. Second thing: Kraken, King crab, and Sea monster deserve a serious nerf. It’s unbelievable how you let cursing and profanity in this game.

eerskraft skins eerskraft skins

and mainly half if not most of all of your player base is made up of kids.













Eerskraft skins